Texas Alumnae Chapters

Amarillo Alumnae Chapter

Amarillo, TX 79101

President: Stacey Eller

Email: stacey.eller@outlook.com

Austin Alumnae Chapter

Austin, TX 78701

President: Samantha Bliss

Email: samantha.nicole.bliss@gmail.com


Dallas and Suburban Alumnae Chapter

Dallas, TX 75202

President: Kristen Keever

Email: kristenkeever24@gmail.com


Denton County Alumnae Chapter

TX 76201

President: Patricia Duncan

Email: zetanu82@gmail.com


Far North Dallas and Surrounding Counties Alumnae

TX 75218

President: Michele Quiroga

Email: michele_quiroga@yahoo.com


Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter

Fort Worth, TX 76107

President: Denise Collins

Email: djcollinsfw@yahoo.com


Houston Alumnae Chapter

Houston, TX 77001

President: Jessica Forsdick

Email: JessicaForsdick@yahoo.com


Lake Ray Hubbard Alumnae Chapter

TX 75043

President: Shannon Armstrong

Email: shannonkay77@hotmail.com


Lubbock Alumnae Chapter

Lubbock, TX 79411

President: Kelly Shropshire

Email: shrop@sbcglobal.net


North Tarrant County Alumnae Chapter

Grapevine, TX 76051

President: Donna Marshall

Email: donnamarshall3@verizon.net


Northwest Houston Alumnae Chapter

Northwest Houston, TX 77064

President: Geneen Pipher

Email: geneen@aggienetwork.com


San Antonio Alumnae Chapter

San Antonio, TX 78215

President: Vanessa Garza

Email: vanessa.a.garza@gmail.com

Chapter Email: satxphis@gmail.com


Southwest Dallas Alumnae Chapter

Dallas, TX 75137

President: Elizabeth Fuller

Email: bj-ddfuller@sbcglobal.net


Wichita Falls Alumnae Chapter

Wichita Falls, TX 76309

President: Jill Avis

Email: lazyninesboxers@gmail.com

Comments are closed.