Texas Alumnae Chapters

Amarillo Alumnae Chapter

President: Stacey Anthony
Email: staceanthony@aol.com

Austin Alumnae Chapter

President: Carolyn Kahler
Email: carolyn@cskahler.com

Dallas and Suburban Alumnae Chapter

President: Erin Anthony
Email: erin.e.anthony@gmail.com

Denton County Alumnae Chapter

President: Sandra Hoenig
Email: sandra.hoenig@gmail.com

Far North Dallas and Surrounding Counties Alumnae

President: Laura Sifferman
Email: lsifferman@yahoo.com

Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter

President: LeLynne Waltman Knight
Email: LeLynneWK@gmail.com

Houston Alumnae Chapter

President: Anita Kittridge
Email: sloan@sbcglobal.net

Lubbock Alumnae Chapter

President: Kelly Shropshire
Email: shrop@sbcglobal.net

North Tarrant County Alumnae Chapter

President: Donna Marshall
Email: donnamarshall3@verizon.net

Northwest Houston Alumnae Chapter

President: Geneen Pipher
Email: geneen@aggienetwork.com

San Antonio Alumnae Chapter

President: Barbara Brinkmann
Email: BabsBrink@aol.com
Chapter Email: sanantoniophis@yahoo.com

Southwest Dallas Alumnae Chapter

President: Judy Hatch
Email: judyhatch@sbcglobal.net

Texas – Montgomery County Alumnae Chapter

President: Linda Carlson
Email: linda.l.carlson@comcast.net

Wichita Falls Alumnae Chapter

President: Margaret Myers
Email: mmm4101@gmail.com

Comments are closed